Sign In Forgot Password

The Board

WSIS Board of Trustees


Marc Gibber, President


Bari Erber, First Vice President

Odit Oliner, Second Vice President

Laurent Morali, Vice President 
Joshua Olshin, Vice President

Aryeh Schwebel, Vice President

Daniel Lowy,Treasurer
Ariel Yarmus, Secretary 


Shaan Elbaum

Jeremy Feit

Steven Goldman

Neil Grafstein

Zahava Kahan

Ester Kelen
Jacob Kleinman

Sharie Leopold

Lesley Turkel

Thu, March 30 2023 8 Nisan 5783
West Side Institutional Synagogue • 120 West 76th Street • New York, NY 10023
Tel: 212-877-7652 • Fax: 212-877-9333 • Email: